Contact Us


Dustin Carlson
President
Market Specific Ads
Ad Systems, Inc.
Ex V.P Adaptive Media Inc.

4400 NE 77th Ave., Suite 275,
Vancouver, WA, 98662
Email: dcarlson@marketspecificmedia.com
Office: 503-213-4362
Direct: 503-213-4361
Cell: 971-207-8027
Fax: 503-339-8062

Advertising Sales

Chicago Office:

Tony Lenzi
Sr. Vice President
Market Specific Ads
Ad Systems, Inc.

Chicago Office
Email: tlenzi@marketspecificads.com
Phone: (312) 546-4442

Dallas Office:

Joe Cross
Account Executive
Regional & Local Sales
Market Specific Ads
Ad Systems, Inc.

325 N, St. Paul Street
Suite 3100
Dallas, TX 75201
Email: joe@marketspecificads.com
Direct: 214-305-2646

LA Office:

Taylor Sicoy
Account Executive
Regional & Local Sales
Market Specific Ads
Ad Systems, Inc.

555 West 5th, 31st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Email: reberto@marketspecificads.com
Direct: 310-405-6670


Billing

Janet Briones
Billing Manager
Billing, Logs Requests

Market Specific Ads / Ad Systems, Inc.
4400 NE 77th Ave., Suite 275,
Vancouver, WA, 98662
Email: janetb@marketspecificads.com
Direct: (503) 379-9800
Fax: (971) 275-1950
Office: (971) 239-4152

Traffic


Ronalyn Paras
Traffic Manager
Market Specific Ads
4400 NE 77th Ave., Suite 275,
Vancouver, WA, 98662
Email: traffic@marketspecificads.com
Fax: (971) 275-1950
Phone: (971) 239-4152

Order Entry

Rhea Villafuerte
Market Specific Ads
4400 NE 77th Ave., Suite 275,
Vancouver, WA, 98662
Email: rhea@marketspecificads.com
Fax: (971) 275-1950
Phone: (971) 239-4152

Remo Langes
Market Specific Ads
4400 NE 77th Ave., Suite 275,
Vancouver, WA, 98662
Email: remo@marketspecificads.com
Fax: (971) 275-1950
Phone: (971) 239-4152

Tape Contact

Ronalyn Paras
Traffic Manager
Market Specific Ads
4400 NE 77th Ave., Suite 275,
Vancouver, WA, 98662
Email: copy@marketspecificads.com
Fax: (971) 275-1950
Phone: (971) 239-4152

IT Support

Reynan Macasaquit
Computer Programmer / Web Developer
Market Specific Ads / Ad Systems, Inc.
4400 NE 77th Ave., Suite 275,
Vancouver, WA, 98662
Email: reynan@marketspecificads.com
Fax: (971) 275-1950
Phone: (971) 239-4152

Technology - adsystemslogo


Dave Carter
Vice President, Business Development
Ad Systems, Inc.
4400 NE 77th Ave., Suite 275,
Vancouver, WA, 98662
Phone: 503-213-3004
Fax: 503-339-8062
Mobile: 503-901-1079
Email: dave@adsystemscatv.com


Tech Support

Dave Brimer / Jeff Kelly
Technical Support
Ad Systems, Inc.
(866) 610-2740
772 N. Main St. #119
Tooele Utah , 84074